Highland Baptist Church logo

Home

Meet us


Barry Campbell

Lead Pastor

barry@hbcredmond.org


Bekah Bria

Director of Welcome Ministries & Social Media

bekah@hbcredmond.org


Bernie Fairchild

Minister of Pastoral Care

bernie@hbcredmond.org


Bob Wiley

Men's Ministry Leader

rwiley759@aol.com


Dale Jensen

Council Member


David Cooper

Worship & Connections Pastor

dcooper@hbcredmond.org


David Norrie

Groups Pastor

dnorrie@hbcredmond.org


Emmy Bonja

Women's Ministry Leader

emmybonja631@yahoo.com


Gary Webb

Council Member


Joan Heilman

Church Clerk

Joan@hbcredmond.org


John Boursma

Council Member


Kyle Heinze

Youth Minister

kyle@hbcredmond.org


Maria Carne

Ministry Assistant

Maria@hbcredmond.org


Mary Lowe

Church Publication

Mary@hbcredmond.org


Mike Elam

Council Member


Paul Rheault

Council Member


Rick Lewis

Council Member


Sara Eves

Children & Preschool Minister

sara@hbcredmond.org


Sid Eves

Facility Services

Sid@hbcredmond.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon